Skip to main content

Jeremy Camp Expands “I Still Believe Tour”

By June 27, 2022News

Premier Productions and GRAMMY®-nominated singer/songwriter Jeremy Camp announce the expansion of the “I Still Believe Tour” with special guest Katy Nichole. The tour will span 18 cities and is sponsored by Compassion International.

“I am so looking forward to the ‘I Still Believe’ tour continuing in the fall,” said Camp. “I absolutely loved being out on the first leg this past spring. We had amazing nights of encouraging worship and I got to meet so many people as we talked about this past season and came together as a community of believers. I’m so excited to have Katy Nichole out with us on this tour. Her music is so moving! I can’t wait to see everyone out there.”

Along with performing some of his biggest hits, this tour welcomes Katy Nichole as the opening act. Nichole released her debut single “In Jesus Name (God of Possible)” in January and since then, it has spent 12 weeks at number one on Billboard’s Hot Christian Songs chart. She has since released her second single, “God Is In the Story,” with Big Daddy Weave.

Audiences can sign up for the exclusive pre-sale now at IStillBelieveTour.com. Pre-sale begins June 28 with tickets going on sale to the general public the following day, June 29.

“Partnering with Jeremy and his team has been an incredible experience,” said Josh “Mags” Magnin, Talent Buyer at Premier Productions. “In the Spring, we had a very successful tour and heard incredible stories from the fans that came out. Everyone from management, crew, bus drivers, band and Jeremy himself, have worked incredibly hard to put together a well-crafted experience that showcases the decades of hits over Jeremy’s career. Premier is excited to present the second leg of this tour stretching from coast to coast.”

The second leg of the “I Still Believe Tour” will kick off on September 15th in Buffalo, NY, and makes stops in Pittsburg, PA; Midland, TX; Highlands Ranch, CO; Phoenix, AZ and more before wrapping on October 23 in Austin, TX. For a full list of dates and cities, see below.

Thursday, Sept. 15, 2022 – Buffalo, NY
Friday, Sept. 16, 2022 – Newark, NJ
Sunday, Sept. 18, 2022 – Syracuse, NY
Thursday, Sept. 22, ,2022 – Akron, OH
Friday, Sept. 23, 2022 – Pittsburg, PA
Saturday, Sept. 24, 2022 – Grove City, OH
Sunday, Sept. 25, 2022 – Ashland,KY
Friday, Oct. 07, 2022 – Kansas City, MO
Saturday, Oct. 08, 2022 – Wichita Falls, TX
Sunday, Oct. 09, 2022 – Midland TX
Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2022 – Highlands Ranch, CO (Denver)
Thursday, Oct. 13, 2022 – Sparks, NV(Reno)
Friday, Oct. 14, 2022 – Redlands, CA
Sunday, Oct. 16, 2022 – Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2022 – Albuquerque, NM
Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2022 – Lubbock, TX
Friday, Oct. 21, 2022 – Lafayette, LA
Sunday, Oct. 23, 2022 – Austin, TX

##