Skip to main content

GMA Countdown to Christmas

By November 30, 2022December 8th, 2022News, Uncategorized

It’s the GMA Countdown to Christmas! We’re celebrating the season with a full calendar of Christmas specials from your favorite Christian and Gospel artists.

Our Advent – Daily Devotional with KLOVE
WATCH now

Chris Tomlin’s Emmanuel, Christmas Songs of Worship, with special guests We the Kingdom, Matt Maher, and Blessing Offor
WATCH now

 

Thursday – December 1st
Dolly Parton’s Mountain Magic Christmas (Zach Williams appearing)
8pm ET / 7pm CT
WATCH on NBC or streaming on Peacock

 

Friday – December 2nd
Christmas with Michael W. Smith and Friends
9pm ET / 8pm CT
WATCH HERE

Mark Lowry’s Simply Christmas: Celebrating 30 Years of “Mary, Did You Know”
10pm ET / 9pm CT
WATCH HERE

Sing! An Irish Christmas with Keith and Kristyn Getty
11pm ET / 10pm CT
WATCH HERE

 

Sunday – December 4th
Grace Notes Christmas Vol. 3 feat. Matt Maher, Evvie McKinney, Brandon Lake and more
WATCH HERE

 

Monday – December 5th
Celebrate Christmas at the Ryman with Natalie Grant and Danny Gokey
8pm ET / 7pm CT
WATCH HERE

 

Tuesday – December 6th
Soldiers For Faith with Ryan Stevenson
7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT
WATCH HERE

 

Thursday – December 8th
Soldiers For Faith with Sanctus Real
7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT
WATCH HERE

CMA Country Christmas (Steven Curtis Chapman appearing)
9pm ET / 8pm CT
WATCH on ABC (next day on Hulu)

 

Friday – December 9th
All Heaven and Nature Sing with Bill Gaither and Friends
8/9/10/11pm ET
WATCH HERE

 

Saturday – December 10th
Phil Wickham’s Behold Tour Livestream with Brandon Lake and Anne Wilson
9:30pm ET / 8:30pm CT
WATCH here

 

Monday – December 12th
Praise Christmas Concert with Jason Crabb
8pm ET / 7pm CT
WATCH HERE

CMT Crossroads Christmas: for KING + COUNTRY and Friends
10pm ET / 9pm CT
WATCH on CMT

 

Tuesday – December 13th
Soldiers For Faith with Riley Clemmons
7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT
WATCH HERE

 

Thursday – December 15th
Soldiers For Faith with CAIN
7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT
WATCH HERE

A Silent Night at Museum of the Bible with for KING + COUNTRY
8pm ET / 7pm CT
WATCH HERE

A Chaotic Christmas with Tasha Layton and Michael Tait
WATCH here

 

Sunday – December 18th
The 16th Annual Inspiration CelebrationĀ® Gospel Tour Holiday Experience
5pm ET/ 4pm CT
WATCH HERE

 

Tuesday – December 20th
The GMA Presents Let Us Adore Him: A Christmas Celebration
8pm ET / 7pm CT
WATCH HERE

Soldiers For Faith with Unspoken & Friends
7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT
WATCH HERE

 

Thursday – December 22nd
Divine Detours: A TBN Christmas Special with Joel Osteen and Jason Crabb
8pm ET / 7pm CT
WATCH HERE

 

Friday – December 23rd
A Silent Night at Museum of the Bible with for KING + COUNTRY
8pm ET / 7pm CT
WATCH HERE

The GMA Presents Let Us Adore Him: A Christmas Celebration
9pm ET / 8pm CT
WATCH HERE

All Heaven and Nature Sing with Bill Gaither & Friends
11pm ET / 10pm CT
WATCH HERE

 

Sunday – December 25th
Stellar Tribute to the Holidays
WATCH HERE

##