News

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Latest News

VIDEO: Watch The Dove Awards On TBN This Sunday!

VIDEO: Watch The Dove Awards On TBN This Sunday!

Watch the Dove Awards this Sunday 10PM ET / 9PM CT / 7PM PT only on TBN

Read More
NEWS: Tye Tribbett Collaborates With American Idol Fantasia Barrino On New Music

NEWS: Tye Tribbett Collaborates With American Idol Fantasia Barrino On New Music

Tye Tribbett reveals the story behind how he ended up collaborating with American Idol Fantasia...

Read More
NEWS: Plumb Song Featured in Movie Trailer

NEWS: Plumb Song Featured in Movie Trailer

Plumb’s single “Need You Now” is featured in the new movie trailer for “I’m Not Ashamed: The Rachel...

Read More
NEWS: Mark Hall Health Update

NEWS: Mark Hall Health Update

The lead singer of Casting Crowns that was diagnosed with a cancerous tumor in his kidney,...

Read More
DoveClubEmailAd_Horizontal (1)