Skip to main content

NEWS: CMB Special Awards 2015 Finalists Have Been Announced

By June 26, 2015News

Winners Will be Named at Momentum in September

The nominees for the Scott Campbell Award (Christian broadcaster or associated professional for outstanding
and long-term contributions to the growth of Christian music radio) are:

Sandi Browm KLJY/St Louis (Joy FM)
Chuck Finney Finney Media
JIM Leightenheimer Prof. of Broadcast & Digital Media Cedarville University
Paul Martin Advocace
David Pierce EMF

The nominees for the Rob Gregory are (Christian broadcaster, radio station or associated professional who,
during the past year, has shown outstanding effort in community service) are:

Family Radio Network
WCSG/Grand Rapids

The nominees for the Rich Mullins Artist Impact Award (artist or group to recognize their long-time
contributions to the music and ministry of Christian music radio) are:

Big Daddy Weave
Casting Crowns

To find out more about the CMB Special Awards, past winners, and more information about this year’s nominees, check out