Skip to main content

McDonald’s 16th Annual Inspiration Celebration® Gospel Tour Holiday Experience Returns

By December 7, 2022News

The 16th Annual Inspiration Celebration® Gospel Tour Holiday Experience will take place at the New Light Church in Houston, Texas. Free tickets are available online at blackandpositivelygolden.com. The show will air on REVOLT TV on Saturday, Dec. 17 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT, and will be available to stream on the REVOLT TV YouTube channel on Sunday, Dec. 18 at 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT.

Read more HERE.