Skip to main content

CMB 2022 Award Winners Announced

By June 8, 2022News

The CMB Awards Dinner at Momentum 2022 announced Station of the Year and Special Awards recipients. Please join us in congratulating this year’s winners!

2022 CMB Station of the Year Awards
Small Market – 89.5 KVNE • Tyler, TX
Medium Market – Star 88.3 • WLAB • Ft. Wayne, IN
Large Market – 104.9 The River • WCVO • Columbus, OH
Major Market – 99.1 JOY FM • KLJY • St. Louis, MO

Industry Achievement Award
for outstanding and long-term contributions to the growth of Christian music radio.
Jim Campbell – Radio Training Network

Community Service Award
for outstanding effort in community service in the past year.
Hope Media Group • Houston, TX

Rich Mullins Artist Impact Award
for their long-time contributions to the music and ministry of Christian music radio.
Chris Tomlin

CMB Board of Directors Award
Alan Mason