Skip to main content

Congratulations to the CMB Awards Winners

By September 7, 2017Uncategorized

Christian Music Broadcasters’ premiere event, Momentum 2017, is off to an incredible start! During the CMB Awards Dinner and 15th Anniversary celebration, CMB presented our annual awards.

Please join us in congratulating this year’s winners!

2017 CMB Station of the Year Winners

Small Market – 89.5 KVNE • Tyler, TX
Medium Market – Star 88.3 (WLAB) • Fort Wayne, IN
Large Market – Z88.3 (WPOZ) • Orlando, FL
Major Market – KSBJ • Houston, TX

Scott Campbell Industry Achievement Award

for outstanding and long-term contributions to the growth of Christian music radio.
Bob Anthony

Rob Gregory Community Service Award

for outstanding effort in community service in the past year.
KTIS / Minneapolis, MN

Rich Mullins Artist Impact Award

for their long-time contributions to the music and ministry of Christian music radio.

For more info on CMB events & resources, visit